How to wire the rambo 1.4?

I have my table built and my lowrider assembled. And went to start on the wiring. Now I haven’t opened anything ahead of time due to not wanting to lose things. But upon opening the rambo I have 3 sets of wires for 5 motors? 2 of them have 2 male and one female end and the colors of the wire change and don’t line up with the motor wires. I’m new to wiring stuff up so go easy on me. I looked at reprap and it tells me where to plug them into the board but I don’t understand what goes where after that. Any help would be awesome and greatly appreciated. Also v1 was out of the 3d printed controller holders when I ordered mine and I can’t find where to order them stand alone. I have a resin printer but it can’t print the part with it’s small build bed, if anyone can link the store page for the housing also that would be super cool! Thank you all for sticking with me asking what I can only assume are simple questions.

Edit: It also came with a power source, but there’s no plug for it anywhere. I’m so confused, there’s no documentation on this portion of the setup in the build guide.

Alrighty guys! a bit of trial and error and a few calls to a friend of mine that is a drone pilot got it resolved! the cables with 2 male ends actually do control both motors at the same time since the input to them should be the same. And the power source had to be stripped and jumped on the board. But after a week she’s all together… Almost. Need to do some wire clean up and find a way to mount the boards still. Wish me luck!

You already figured it out, but for anyone finding this topic in a search here is one reference:

https://www.v1engineering.com/assembly/wiring-the-steppers/

As for the power source, there should be a matching female connector somewhere in the kit with screw-type terminal connectors on the other end. I believe you have to provide the wire between the connector and the Rambo board.