Need help configurater map graphic in marlin

Hello everyone , I have to get my extruder configuration marlin and I can not configure the graphics card. Don’t work’s. I need to choose a line. Is there another line than this? :
#define REPRAP_DISCOUNT_FULL_GRAPHIC_SMART_CONTROLLER?
I have difficulty operating U8glib …
On Ubuntu 14.01 i past in libraries the folder U8glib. On Arduino in exemple it is ok. But when i test ther is an error U8glib not found.!!!
Thanks

Sorry I can’t help I have not used arduino on Linux.

I can say I have a pre-configured firmware here, https://www.v1engineering.com/marlin-firmware/
Although your problem is the u8lib.

I’m not an expert, but when I have problems accessing a file in Linux, it’s usually the permissions. You might want to make sure you have rights to the folder and files you pasted in.

Traduction
Good evening ted,
I bought the complete set. But there is a small bug when I want to print a second object and above all I have to change the stpes_unit value of the extruder (200 I have to go to 1428). It takes a long time to turn the wheel !!!
I downloaded the Marlin file from the website vicious. I followed exactly Changes “configuration h” except steps_unit of the extruder.
After uploading to the Arduino ==> totally blue LCD (communication between the computer and the card is good, the recognized USB port). I even have the confirmation message on the remaining place in the Arduino after upload.
So I went back in the marlin and no option is validated for the LCD. By searching the internet many say it is necessary to validate the line I sity.
Certainly I must have a permission problem OR I have not downloaded the U8glib (the qua I downloaded is U8glib-master)
Let’s say if there was another LCD configuration option in Marlin without installing this library it would be easier for me …

If you downloaded my firmware you should not change anything, the changes have already been made. Did the numbers not match?