Not aligning toolpass

I am completely new to cnc milling but have some experience with 3d printing.
So I hope someone can give me a step by step guide to what to look for and possibly a solution.

I have a lowrider2 cnc. everything bought here on the site.
Motherboard: RAMBo 1.4 with dual endstops and Z-probe
firmware: dual endstop.
CAM: Vcarve
G-code Sender: CNCjs on windows 10
Post processor: Marlin_mm test 5
Router: Makita RT0700C.
Bit: Single flute ″1/8 ″, 8mm / s Feed Rate, 3mm / s Plunge Rate, 1mm Depth of Cut, 40% Step Over
Material: plywood
t
I’m making my first cuts for a fence to my spoilboard and some clamps and it’s not going well.
It seems that after a task is finished, the next does not align the previous.

See pictures, the one with the profile

I stopped the job as there was no reason to continue, therefore there is only 1mm profile
As you can see it is getting worse and worse on the y axis.

First I make a pocket toolpass 4mm deep and then I “drill” the holes also via a pocket toolpass start depth -4mm and depth 8.5mm.
Eventually I run a profile.
All in one gcode file, as I do not have to change the bit.

I have also tried to make a test cuts of a square and it did not measure the same length and width either. about 4mm difference

So something is completely wrong and for what I need it my cnc for is currently useless.
The problem is that I do not know where to start and how to solve it.

That is not good. It can definitely do better than that.

Here are my first thoughts:

1. 1mm DOC is pretty shadow. You’re doing a lot of passes. It should definitely be able to work forever without slipping around, but whatever this issue is, it is worse because you are lining up a bunch of passes, instead of a couple. Try taking the total depth and dividing by 2 or 3 to get in the 4mm DOC range to take fewer passes.