Problem about laser and ramps

Hello,
I want to connect laser driver tll to ramps but after 2 days of trying to connect I dont know how and does I can this connect to ramps?

Step by step here, https://www.v1engineering.com/the-2-8-watt-100-laser/

I tried this but nothing… I buy this driver with 2w laser and everything is working but not with ramps :confused:

At what step does it not work? Did you flash updated firmware? Did the pin voltage check out?

Voltage is 5v at 255 and 2,5 at 127… My ttl have pwm is it about it?

What driver are you using?

Look at the first post there is a image of driver

That gives no information about the driver and a picture doesn’t help. At the same time I have no experience with any other driver than the recommended one so I will have to hope someone else can help.

Let’s take it a bit slower and take a look at what you have connected and what’s actually working. If you can provide a picture of your setup, that may be helpful. The one above is from a seller’s website, has wires all over the place and doesn’t even have a laser diode. I am assuming you have one.

MPCNC - This would be your machine as a whole.
Is this working in any capacity right now? If so, what does it do?

Laser Diode - This should have 2 wires, a red one and a black one.
What and where are these connected to?
When you say everything is working except for the RAMPS, does this mean you’re able to activate the laser manually?

Laser Driver - This should have 4 2-pin connectors.
Are the connectors on your board identified?
What is connected to any of the connectors on this board?

Fan - This should have 2 wires, a red one and a black one.
What and where are these connected to?

Laser Power Supply
Are you using a separate power supply for your laser than you are using for your RAMPS board?
How many Volts and AMPs is it rated at?
What is it connected to?
What is the voltage reading from your connections?

LCD
Are you using one?