Vector images to DXF

So I posted a quick little test design and cut for a Dungeons and Dragons pencil/ dice box on the MPCNC Facebook and I got a few requests for the font and .dxf file. Here’s the link to it on Thingiverse, but I’m uploading the files here as well (EDIT: I guess .dxf files aren’t allowed, so I’ve had to zip it.):

Name plate and fantasy fonts by request by MrMeatGrinder

It also occurred to me that there might be a community interest in free stock vector image packs converted to .dxf and loaded into the same packs the vectors were in. I’m probably going to continue doing this for my own personal purposes and to have at work, but if there is enough interest I will load the packs here too. But if nobody wants them, I won’t bother. I might take requests, but nothing too time consuming like tracing low-res raster images because I literally do that for a living and I honestly need the job security. I like this community and project though, so I’m willing to contribute a bit free of charge :slight_smile:

I do understand that there are a multitude of ways to do this for free already, but I’m also going to be incorporating my massive collection of fonts and limited artistic abilities. I’m going to include any applicable free-to-use licenses with the fonts and images, but nothing that I’ve paid for. Also, fonts can be hard to get converted to vectors for some people, having ready made .dxf theme packs is convenient for me and I can guarantee my own work :slight_smile:
Cheers!
MMG

fantasy_fonts.zip (386 KB)

0eda212b79f5e0c050b3b8e2970c6cbc_preview_featured.jpg

ce96bd1aaff841b2ac34bba14e361c7c_preview_featured.jpg

Peirs_name_plate.zip (50.9 KB)