(SOLVED) I can not find COMPLETE printer setting for how to print my mpcnc parts

YES, I’m a NOOB.

YES, I have spent an hour doing searches and reading on the forums trying to find the information I’m looking for.

YES, I’m sorry I even have to bother anyone asking this question.

NO, I’m not going to give up and crawl back in my cave.

YES, I’m cheap and using “junk” as all I could afford is an ENDER 3. It’s been working fine for me.

What I’m looking for:

More than just perimeter and infill settings. The print list does NOT say anything about how fine to set the printer (draft, fast, normal, fine, extra fine) I would love a complete list: layer height, nozzle size, print speed, etc. as many of the print parameters as possible laid out in one place as a general guideline which could then be tweaked for individual users/printers. I’m currently printing my first part on my printers default settings and the print list says it should be 3:30 but I’m CLOSE to complete at OVER 12 hours.

Thank you for any help and POLITE guidance. Keep your rude comments to yourself, my self esteem is low enough already.

Those first 5 questions are not we are all about here. Everyone starts somewhere, Sorry you even had to search, No bother, Please do not give up, You have a 3D printer no one here cares what it is we are happy you have one.